Contact Us

Raising Literacy Australia Incorporated
ABN: 74 051 182 680

Polomka Lane,
Norwood, SA 5067
Australia

PO Box 147
Kent Town, SA 5071
Australia

P: (08) 8331 3095
E: admin@raisingliteracy.org.au

Key staff

Sue Hill, Chief Executive Officer
sue.hill@raisingliteracy.org.au

Nicole Marshall, Director, Business Development
nicole.marshall@raisingliteracy.org.au

Belinda Spry, Director, Training and Outreach 
belinda.spry@raisingliteracy.org.au

Janet Leske, Director, Community Programs
janet.leske@raisingliteracy.org.au

Michelle Littleboy, Community Programs Officer
michelle.littleboy@raisingliteracy.org.au

Fiona Bowden, Manager, Little Book Press
fiona.bowden@raisingliteracy.org.au